Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Beware of Ad Posting Jobs




Dear Viewers,

In the recent days many FAKE companies are working on Internet in the name of online ad posting jobs. They all are making fool to the innocent people and looting them and also involve in fraud activities.

The ad posting jobs is just based on Referrals System. They demand Registration fees in various packages. Many Companies also take monthly fees too. They give you in return some ad material and free classified websites list to post ad on free classified websites. They offer you rates on per ad you posted on the websites. But there are very hidden charges which they don’t show before like:-

1)      They deduct Report Checking fee per Assignment
2)      They deduct if you post on Cgi or sub domain websites
3)      They deduct transaction charges from your earnings
4)      They take a long time for Report Checking.
5)      Their payout is very high.

After all these deductions you earn nothing from this work. Even you cannot recover your internet and electricity bill which you spend on posting ad during whole month.
Inspite of that they are not sustainable, every Ad posting job providing company exists only 6 months to 1 year. And then run-away.

It is also mention here that many ad posting companies claim that they are on the top on google search engine. They claim that this is the proof that they are legal and sustainable. But I quote you a company www.staronlinejobs.co.uk This company had run away. They paid their last payment on August, 2011 and after that they flew away. The Company is closed from August, 2011, but if you search keywork ‘leading data entry company or leading data entry’ you will find that www.staronlinejobs.co.uk is No. 1 in google search engine. So Beware that this is not proof that the company is legal or sustainable.

All ad posting companies are based on referral, just like pyramid schemes, they earn from new members and after making huge deductions pays its existing members. But when coming of new members stop or speed low. They could not sustain and run-away.

Another Ad posting Company www.xtraorbit360.com has also closed. They made their last payment on October, 2011 and after that they have run away.

It is also noticed and I personally experiences that they claim that these companies are International, but actually they are being maintained by local personalities. All phone Nos and email addresses of international franchises are fake/wrong. Even you cannot contact Company’s Head Office because all information is fake and fraud.

So Beware from these types of FAKE, SCAM and FRAUD Companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment